KE Prabhakar Elected as MLC Unanimously

 andhrapradesh | Written by : IANS Updated: Fri, Dec 29, 2017, 12:29 PM

Kurnool: Kurnool has taken the seat of local MLC from TDP. TDP candidate KE Prabhakar became the MLC of Kurnool local body. Independent candidates have withdrawn nominations. BSP candidate Dinesh Yadav has already been denied the nomination since it was time for rejection of nomination from December 29. Puli Jayaprakash Reddy's nomination pushed as an independent candidate. Byreeddy Rajasekhar Reddy was his companion and former judge Pulayala Nagir Reddy. The news that the brothers and sisters had shouted for the withdrawal of the nomination. It seems that Nagar Reddy has finally withdrawn his nomination. Thus, the KE Prabhakar is way to the polls.

click here to get more Andhra news in Telugu